Association Events - Upcoming

2020 USATF Colorado LDR Championship Series

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020

Littleton, CO - Boulder, Denver, Fort Collins, and

2020 USATF Masters Outdoor TF Championships

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - Sunday, July 12, 2020

Greensboro, NC - North Carolina A&T University

CANCELED - 2020 USATF Colorado 10 km Championships

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Saturday, July 18, 2020

Colorado Springs, CO - Colorado Springs 10 K

CANCELED - 2020 World Masters Outdoor TF Championships

Monday, July 20, 2020 - Saturday, August 1, 2020

Canada, AA - Toronto

2020 USATF Colorado 1 Mile Championships

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Saturday, August 8, 2020

Boulder, CO - Pearl Street Mile

2020 USA National Masters Throws Championships

Saturday, August 22, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020

Seattle, WA - West Seattle Stadium

2020 USATF Colorado Open & Masters Cross Country Championships

Saturday, November 7, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020

Boulder, CO - Colleen De Reuck Classic

2020 USATF Colorado 5 km Championships

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - Saturday, November 21, 2020

Denver, CO - Pumpkin Pie 5K

2021 U.S. Olympic Team Trials – Track & Field

Friday, June 18, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021

Eugene, OR - University of Oregon