Association Events - Upcoming

2019 USATF Colorado LDR Championship Series

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019

Littleton, CO - Boulder, Castle Rock, Denver, Fort Collins, and

2019 USATF Colorado Half Marathon Championships

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Littleton, CO - Platte River Half Marathon

Colorado Association Quarterly Meeting - April

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Sunday, April 14, 2019

Castle Rock, CO - Phillip S. Miller Library

2019 USATF Colorado Marathon Championships

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - Sunday, May 5, 2019

Fort Collins, CO - Colorado Marathon

USATF Level 1 Coaching Education School

Saturday, June 15, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019

Golden, CO - Colorado School of Mines

Colorado Association Quarterly Meeting - July

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Castle Rock, CO - Phillip S. Miller Library

2019 USATF Colorado 10 km Championships

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - Saturday, July 20, 2019

Colorado Springs, CO - Colorado Springs 10 K

2019 USATF National Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Monday, July 22, 2019 - Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sacramento, CA - Sacramento State University

2019 USATF Colorado 1 Mile Championships

Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Boulder, CO - Pearl Street Mile

Colorado Association Annual Meeting

Sunday, September 8, 2019 - Sunday, September 8, 2019

Castle Rock, CO - Phillip S. Miller Library

2019 USATF Colorado Trail Championships

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019

Castle Rock, CO - Castle Rock Trail Festival 10K

2019 USATF Colorado Open & Masters Cross Country Championships

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019

Boulder, CO - Colleen De Reuck Classic

2019 USATF Colorado 5 km Championships

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019

Denver, CO - Pumpkin Pie Classic

2019 USATF National Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

Madison, WI - .