Association Events - Past

2018 USATF National Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018

Reno, NV - Rancho San Rafael Regional Park

2018 USATF National Club Cross Country Championships

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018

Spokane, WA - Plantes Ferry Sports Complex

2018 USATF Region 10 Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018

Goodyear, AZ - Estrella Mountain Regional Park

2018 USATF Colorado 5 km Championships

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018

Denver, CO - Pumpkin Pie Classic

2018 USATF Colorado Open & Masters Cross Country Championships

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018

Boulder, CO - Colleen De Reuck Classic

2018 USATF Colorado Junior Olympic Cross Country Championships

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018

Denver, CO - James A. Bible Park

2018 USATF Colorado Half Marathon Championships

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018

Denver, CO - ROCK 'N' ROLL Denver

2018 USATF Masters 5 km Cross Country Championships / Can-Am Masters Challenge

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018

Buffalo, NY - Delaware Park

2018 World Mountain Running Championships

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Canillo, Andorra, AE - Grand Valira ski area

2018 Annual Meeting

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018

Denver, CO - 2000 S. Colorado Avenue

2018 World Masters Athletics Championships

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018

Malaga, Spain, AE - .

2018 USATF 20 km Championships

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Monday, September 3, 2018

New Haven, CT - Faxon Law New Haven Road Race

2018 USATF Masters 1 Mile Road Championships

Friday, August 24, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018

Flint, MI - HAP Crim Festival of Races

2018 USATF Masters 5 km Championships

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018

Atlanta, GA - America's Finest 5K

2018 USATF Colorado 1 Mile Championships

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Boulder, CO - Pearl Street Mile

2018 USATF 30 km Trail Championships

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Colorado Springs, CO - Pikes Peak Ultra 30 K

2018 USATF Colorado 10 km Championships

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Colorado Springs, CO - Classic 10 km

2018 USATF Colorado LDR Grand Prx

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018

and Denver, CO - Boulder, Colorado Springs,

2018 USATF Masters Outdoor Track & FIeld Championships

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Spokane, WA - Eastern Washington University

2018 USATF Hershey National Junior Olympic Track & Field Championships

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Sunday, July 29, 2018

Greensboro, NC - North Carolina A&T University

2018 USATF Cross Country Championhips

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Saturday, February 3, 2018

Tallahassee, FL - Apalachee Regional Park

2017 USATF Colorado Open & Masters Cross Country Championships

Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Saturday, November 25, 2017

Lyons, CO - .