USATF Colorado Association


 

                       

Association Officers & Board Memebrs

 

President Elaine Keel president@colorado.usatf.org  
Vice President Quinn Pack vicepresident@colorado.usatf.org  
Secretary Annica Roberts secretary@colorado.usatf.org  
Treasurer Tom Southall treasurer@colorado.usatf.org  

Committee Chairpersons & Board Members

Men's LDR Josh Coon coachjoshc@gmail.com
Women's LDR Kathy Butler kathy@kathy-butler.com  
Masters LDR Bret Stevens usatfco.mastersldr@gmail.com 303-505-8057
Masters T&F Jerry Donley jadonley@comcast.net 719-635-1264
Men's T&F Kenneth O'Neal raggttop91@yahoo.com  
Officials Marty Johnson martin.d.johnson@att.net  719-531-7278
Race Walk Craig Foreman cslforeman@yahoo.com 970-493-3425
Women's T&F Ray Brown rbrown7822@hotmail.com
Youth T&F, X-C Don Sinclair vblady@aol.com 775-846-7545
Coaching Advisory Ron White ronwhitef4egib@q.com  

Board Members at Large

Member at Large Ed Halik spooker@aol.com  
Member at Large Ben Whisenton bwhisenton@comcast.net  
Member at Large Chris Turner turner812@msn.com  
Athlete Advisory April Montoya-Collis mateoandapril@gmail.com  
Immediate Past President Dan Pierce dptrack@gmail.com  
Other Committees     
Law & Legislation Wayne Vaden w.vaden@cityparklaw.com  
Budget & Finance Joyce Napoleon & Steve Bethke napoleonj7@msn.com
Stbethk@aol.com
 
Paralympics Tom Southall tsouthall@cherrycreekschools.org  
       
       

Staff

Memberships & Sanctions Lindsey Koch membership@colorado.usatf.org
s
anctions@colorado.usatf.org
Newsletter Coordinator Quinn Pack packtrack10@gmail.com